Wekfest Texas 2014 Coverage…Part 4 of 4…

Nice Coverage from The Chronicles

The Chronicles© - No Equal Since 2008 | www.stickydiljoe.com

Buried deep in the thousands of photos I’ve taken over the past month is an almost forgotten set that remained from my 2014 Wekfest Texas coverage. It’s been busy. I’m sure you guys know that. I am out and about covering everything I can and just recently returned from a week long trip to Vegas to cover the annual SEMA event. I had a laptop with me and was fully prepared to finish this update but there just wasn’t enough time in the day to sit down and knock it out. I could have easily just posted the photos and not wrote anything but that just isn’t my style. The photos can probably tell their own story but I always feel more comfortable knowing that I can describe to you all what you’re seeing instead of letting you stare and assume….

As mentioned early on, Texas is always one of…

View original post 1,398 more words

About functionfactory

Function Factory is a collective of automotive enthusiasts, blogging and discussing cars and it's subculture. We write, photograph and make short films. Our network is ever expanding and we hope to entertain and inform our audience through our mutual interest and personal style. Join our network on FaceBook/Youtube, and experience what we experience. Follow us on YouTube @ FunctionFactoryUSA
This entry was posted in Automotive. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

